member offline andyre
65, Ottawa

member offline andyre: Seeking a permanent & humble woman

65 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Highrise condominium building manager
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 27 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

I am not able to make a woman pregnant as I had a vasectomy over 30 years ago.
I am divorced, have no children, live alone since Dec 2020, am content and thankful to the Creator Yahshua for all His blessings.
I am 180 cm tall, weigh 70 kg, keep fit and eat healthy foods.
I enjoy quiet times, some movies, nature, zoos, museums, sightseeing, and local trips.
I do not observe or celebrate Christmas, the Roman New Year, Easter, Halloween or birthdays, and the same would apply to other members of the household.
I am modest, clean, serious, an open book, very sensual, affectionate, kind, considerate, religious regarding the Scriptures but not a church member, a non-smoker, non-drinker, non drug user, non violent and non abusive.
I do not require hobbies to keep me occupied as I am never bored, enjoying reading or listening to alternative news or radio talk shows when alone.
I was raised among 5 sisters and 1 brother but we have nothing in common as adults.
I do not require male friends and prefer to be with a woman companion only.
I cannot talk about the future as I live in the moment now.
I am college educated in my field of work as a high-rise condo building manager for the past 13 years.
I am not rich or poor, being comfortable in the middle.

My Ideal Match:

Seeking a long-term permanent relationship with a calm, humble, modest, financially independent, slim or well-proportioned woman, not to cook or clean for me, but to be affectionate, feminine, sexual, as best friend and lover, a non smoker, occasional wine drinker, non drug user.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 63 years old.