My first thing in the morning look
member offline Jayraven
48, Topeka
5

member offline Jayraven: Beyond The Precipice


Basic:
48 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Business ownerr
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
My first thing in the morning look
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 103 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Other
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
66614, KS

About Me:

Average guy with above average creativity. I enjoy most outdoor activities especially tennis, hiking, biking, rafting and plain old . I enjoy being single though I hadnt planned on it. Ive recieved lots of therapy and im not afraid to talk productivly about feelings and emotions even in difficult and stressful situations. I'm not in a position at this point to commit to a LTR right now. I can commit to meeting people, friendship and dating. I call it gentalman training as I can become unrefined if I am left to my own devices for a long periods of time. I am a man in that I admit to my mistakes and try to take action to correct them. I keep my word to the best of my abilities and will let you know if I am coming up short.. I'm a seasoned man and do not need to weave a web of lies. Im honest even in difficult situations. I fiercely protect family and friends and think loyalty should be a core value.

I am a easy going guy. I an a moderate with political situations and employ moderation with my lifestyle in general. I communicate well and listen well. I like to cut up and party with friends but believe in being aware of myself and considerate to those around me. There' is a time to cut up and there is a time to get up.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who wants to laugh have fun have conversations and make some good memories. Someone who is easy going too.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.