member offline munfordman1955
67, Sioux Falls
1

member offline munfordman1955: Older Gentleman looking for friend/companion


Basic:
67 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
IT Support
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 75 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Reptiles / Amphibians
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
57105, SD

About Me:

I am Caucasian male 67 years old. 6’3” 275. Big man. Recently divorced. Amicably…long story. Been in Sioux Falls 6 years. Came here for job. I have 4 grown Children. 3 live here. I am longtime network engineer. I support network, telephone and Telehealth systems for healthcare org. I work from home currently. Empty nester looking for companionship. Friends first, see what happens. I stay at home a lot. I don’t drink or smoke or do drugs ( except prescription). My body is somewhat beat up. Several accidents, bypass surgery… I watch a lot of stuff on tv. Love music, most genres (except rap/ hip hop). I am deeply involved in computer and internet. Been my livelihood from over 25 years.
Let’s have a coffee or something and see if we click.

My Ideal Match:

No specific details. Want to meet someone who can talk intelligently about anything or something. Just looking to find a compatible person to do things with!