member offline Keith80
81, Holly Springs

member offline Keith80: This is me.

81 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
38635, MS

About Me:

I am 80 years old but people say I don't look it. I was born in West Virginia, brought up in the Church of Christ and went to David Lipscomb College in Nashville (a Church of Christ College. I flew in the Navy for 6 years. I married my first wife right after I got my wings in 1966. Lasted 9 years. I was too young and dumb to be married that young. Met the Love of My Life in 1980 in Panama City Beach. She was a professional model and did voice-overs for hundreds of banks. We move to Holly Springs, MS the first of 2019. Our daughter (hers) wanted us to live closer since her Mom was not in good health. She died shortly after we moved here. I am new to online relationships but am getting the hang of it. I live close to my daughter and husband. Have 3 grands and 9 greats. I am a Christian (Baptist) and a non-smoker.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady between 65 and 75. Someone neat in appearance, a Christian and non-smoker. Someone with good moral and life values. Someone I can laugh and be comfortable with, sit with our feet propped up watching a movie at home or going out to dine. Preferably someone with 50-60 miles of Holly Springs, MS

Interests / Keywords: