member offline Mitchell46
46, Parkway-South Sacramento
1

member offline Mitchell46: If you want happiness and faithfulness I'm you guy.


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Maintenance technician
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95823, CA
STDs:
Positive

About Me:

I'm a motivated hard worker seeking a soulmate. I'm ready to offer my faithfulness and pure attention to another who can give me back the same. I love animals, I have a pet lizard and a pet dog. I'm into playing the Native American flute as I am part Choctaw American myself. I can be romantic at times, but I'm not always perfect at it. I'm a football fan , baseball fan. I enjoy sitting and watching a game or even a good movie when I have the time to do so. I enjoy cooking at home but also going out too eat. If you think you can be part of my life let's see?

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for mostly Asian woman with good morals, a little class, honest , trusting and trustworthy. Someone who will want to put me first in their life. A person who can see the good in any situation. She doesn't have to be outgoing, she can be a home body just not lazy though. Communication is key for me so I hope she will always be willing to talk instead of holding her feelings in which can be toxic. I'm looking for a special person, beautiful on the inside and out.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 23 years old and younger than 53 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.