member offline stvjohnson
46, Los Angeles
1

member offline stvjohnson: Good, caring, intelligent man.


Basic:
46 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Writer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90028, CA

About Me:

Welcome. I'm an openminded, progressive male in the LA area. I enjoy reading,dancing, cooking, travel, writing, and viewing mountains and beaches. While Los Angeles is my home, I have lived in other cities and states, I think I am respectful to women, I respect your boundaries, but I am open minded for fun things to do. Some of my goals - keep a stable diet, create a book or two, take more interesting photographs, get out more and enjoy the sunshine. It would be great to have a social partner, someone to do fun things with and with whom I could relax and connect. I am tall, a bit overweight, with a kind smile. I do have manners, which means I am polite but not a pushover.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a woman who is just that. A female, someone who keeps my interests whenever we are together, someone who is on my mind because she is totally awesome. If you enjoy my company and I enjoy yours, we can be an item. I really enjoy dresses, earrings, stockings, braids, hair, skirts,, bracelets, eye shadow, natural eyelashes...I enjoy the femininity of women 100%

Interests / Keywords: