55th birthday
member offline Lorrie
65, Elgin
1

member offline Lorrie: Im a retired Professional Building Inspector.


Basic:
65 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Inspector
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Sometimes
55th birthday
55th birthday
55th birthday
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
78621, TX

About Me:

I'm a very easygoing woman. I'm very independent. I like to shoot guns, travel, fish, listen to music, dance and paint. I have been all over this country and have been to Europe, France, Germany, Sweden, and Denmark. I enjoy
going on cruise ships as well. Still wanting to go to Hawaii. I like to build stuff, I build a greenhouse 2 years ago and I'm growing all year round. I was a contractor for 27 years and still do side jobs. I'm not the kind to sit around, I stay
active. I enjoy helping people. I love my dogs and they are my children. Did I mention I like drinking cold beer?

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to hang out with, drink a few beers, listen to some music, have a few laughs, and see what happens. I'm not against a relationship but that's not my main reason.
I like happy people, I dont want to hear all the bad things in the world. I didn't take the Jab because I believe in God, not the government. I'm healthy and happy.