member offline BigBear7
74, Daytona Beach
1

member offline BigBear7: If you like outdoors fishing beach flea markets garage sales


Basic:
74 year old Man, 6'5" (196 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32117, FL

About Me:

I love to be with my partner and make her the center of attenttion. I love going out on my boat for a day of fishing or just a ride to see and enjoy natur that the Lord put here for us to enjoy. So many people are ssso busy to lisson to the sounds and smell the roses! I have a boat and enjoy quite boar ride either fishing or just see nature.I believe in God I just don;t go to a church! Iwas married for 20 yrs but the Lord took her home! Now Im ready to start another journey with a beautiful woman at my side enjoying the years we have left in life! It to lonely not having your special lady next to your side. She would be my center of attention. I also believe in your views count too! If you think youd like to be a freind or more lets try and see where life leads us! I have my own home in Daytona Bech and would love to meet you for coffe or what ever!I love flea markets garage sales a day at beach or state park

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a woman who is not travling all over . I am more home body but not couch patato either!