member offline Old-fashioned72
50, Clarksville
1

member offline Old-fashioned72: Where are all the real woman 🫣


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
HVACR
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37042, TN

About Me:

Ok here we go.
Im a blue collar guy i work for a living. I love my work an i love working with my hands an i work a lot. I like to be out doors as much as i can camping cooking out playing with my grand kids well soon to be kids lol my oldest stell has one of them in the oven. Im a bit country/ Gearhead/rock well im just me i guess 🤷.im old-fashioned in my ways but not closed minded an i dont judge a book by its cover. An im not going to Bore, yall with im a nice guy crap all i can say you be the judge on that one bit i will say i don't like games lies or fake. I have lifted alot im my time on this planet an i can see through crap fast. Well that about all the rest is up to you.

My Ideal Match:

Im look for a buddy to hang with an more if its there.

Interests / Keywords: