member offline Stillme6944
44, Red Bank
1

member offline Stillme6944: New to the area don't know anyone here


Basic:
44 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Painter welder and carpentry
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
29703, SC

About Me:

I just got out of a 9 year marriage that was toxic and I'm starting to stick my toes out and check the water just to see how it is out here ladies if you want you a good man here I am if you want somebody that's funny cute sexy that is all around able to survive and help you survive here I am my name is Shawn and I have my own place I don't have a car because I lost my license I have a job and I've got a really really big heart and I need somebody to love with it where you at girl I know you out there

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking to meet new friends maybe more hopefully more