member offline dutchtreat
84, hebron

member offline dutchtreat: looking for long term personal relationship

84 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
retired business owner
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Methodist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
43025, OH

About Me:

I'm very active for my age - pickleball 5 days per week in Winter & twice weekly in the Summer; golf M-W-F when weather is good. This allows me to eat an extra bowl of ice cream. Believe and try to practice Loving God and Loving My Neighbor, and continue to be active in the Methodist Church we joined in 1985 when we moved to central Ohio. I still work at Accounting a few hours per week. Lost my wife of 40 years to Covid in 2021. I try to inject humor in most of my interactions. Enjoy yardwork, but only cook what has a microsave setting. Volunteer at Salvation Army on Mondays picking up excess food from local restaurants & cafeterias. Have a daughter in the area with one child and a son in the Cincinnati area with 6 kids. I have 2 great grand kids and two more on the way. Looking for a serious long term relationship.
more >>

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a women that is both independant and would also love to spend quality time with me. I will keep no secrets in our relationship and want to trust that you will do the same. I hope you like games - cards, charades, bochy ball, etc. If you like food, you better know how to cook :) I will always be involved at Church, so want you to join me at Church.