member offline ChrisAgain
53, Detroit

member offline ChrisAgain: Looking for close relationship, and maybe more

53 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 16 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
48202, MI

About Me:

Creative type that likes to laugh and is conscious of the needs of others. Loves the Creator God. Is learning to be more authentic each and every day. Works hard but likes to play as well. Loves really good movies in many genres. Likes very long books and short stories. Likes kind, aware individuals that enjoy deep conversations. Enjoys nature as much as technology. A health conscious vegetarian that still likes to eat interesting food from around the world. Can cook, can clean, can't sing, wants to learn how to dance (Latin, ballroom, etc.). Eclectic musical tastes. Touch is a key "love language" and looks forward to enjoying physical intimacy in the right relationship. Travel, travel, TRAVEL! But haven't done as much as I like. maybe some day with you. Mountains, beaches, deserts, snorkeling, walking. Knows how and usually when to sincerely apologize. Still doesn't have his mind reading degree but will thoughtfully consider any vocalized cares or concerns. Knows most of his baggage, owning each piece and actively working on discarding it all forever.

Often spontaneous and mostly a laid-back ambivert with occasional bouts of passionate interest, especially when it comes to the woman he loves.
Strongly romantic, creatively so.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a serious, monogamous relationship with the right woman. She's serious about her spiritual life. She enjoys the outdoors and catching a good movie. She loves truth and authenticity, not just as concepts but as a way of life. She's confident in herself. Touch is an important love language for her and fun, physical intimacy is something she truly enjoys. She might enjoy reading and definitely enjoys the arts. She'd love to take dancing lessons with me or just teach me how. She doesn't smoke or do drugs and seldom, if ever, drinks alcohol. She likes to have serious and silly conversations, laughing at my jokes while making her own. She's patient and kind and likes to talk about even difficult issues so that they get resolved.

She's a lifelong learner, curious and even intuitive, at least sometimes.
Enjoys affection - sending and receiving.