I have a right arm! (It got cropped out...)
member offline ChrisM69123
51, Centennial

member offline ChrisM69123: Cool, Drama Free and Chill Guy to Hit The Mon Chalet With

51 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Author/Coach/Liquor Sales
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
I have a right arm! (It got cropped out...)
I have a right arm! (It got cropped out...)
I have a right arm! (It got cropped out...)
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 62 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
80016, CO

About Me:

Hi there,
Ok, 'another one' of these, huh?
I love to run, work out, hang out, listen to most types of music, sing. I read and I'm trying to author a book in my spare time. (on running) :)
Goals? I want to publish a book, excel at coaching Cross Country/Track and do a good job at the Liquor Store I work at. As far as "Let's Hang Out. com" is concerned, the bottom line is I love the Mon Chalet, sincerely enjoy going there (preferably with a friend, no strings, no drama!), to hang out, be naked, drink socially, share in the interests of other people (either sexually or not, it's not 'cool' to 'sleep' with everybody, right?), laugh, have a good time, forget your worries in life and simply 'see what happens'. The place is simply superb, clean, usually has professional people like me (who, of course, can be silly and have a good time, of course!)
Hopefully, you see my personality in that previous paragraph, but, more specifically, I love to make people laugh, feel at ease and comfortable, say 'off the wall' , unexpected things that get a laugh: People want to have a good time with you and want to feel relaxed, so that's what I try and do. You will like my smile, my wit, my stories, my (ahem....package) and, I've been told, that naked or not, I'm decent looking, in shape and 'not bad' for 51 (even though I look more in my early 40's, feel like I'm in my 30's and, whenever possible, ACT like in my 20's (or younger!)
It's important to respect a gal (especially if she is in her birthday suit) and for her to feel liked and appreciated!
Key descriptive words/phrases that 'highlight' me: Can talk running, sports and sex, hope they are playing Billy Joel, Chicago or other soft rock, let's discuss comedy and sci fi movies, love the '80's genre (more than I should, really...) and quite simply, easy to read, fun (especially after a few drinks), likable, different but not odd (because I don't feel we should live in a world we 'all have to act the same'), adaptable, easy going and willing to go with the flow.

My Ideal Match:

Ok, so, the first thing I want to stress is that you will find me a person that sincerely doesn't want anything more than friends/ fwb's. I was disillusioned by a long relationship and, quite simply, it scarred me and won't allow me to enjoy an 'actual, real, long term serious relationship' ever again. I can't stress that enough that if we are friends, you have my word and promise that I'm simply looking for a great gal (or gals) to hang with (preferably at the Mon Chalet, Scarlet Ranch or private house parties where there is lots of 'fun' going on. :) If you like, I will be a cool guy to hang with, do 'whatever', and shoot, just tell me if you are interested in say, another guy for something 'more' than what you would get with me and I'll even help you if you like.
Generally speaking, I would say the type of gal I like to hang with is: 5ft to 5ft 9, weight is negotiable within that range, I love breasts so the bigger the better (in proportion that is), I'd like you to have a cool personality and a nice hot body that will get me excited, excited again and so forth. I truly love sex and have a libido that is just not 'normal' for my age, so please have one that 'somewhat' matches up, ok? (If not the libido, at least the 'interest' in wanting to keep up (if you will...)