member offline Shanexxx
42, Lancaster

member offline Shanexxx: Looking for fun and fun to be around

42 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Student/Uber eats
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93534, CA

About Me:

I am 42 I live in Lancaster California. I am going to school getting my associates degree in business and marketing. I drive for Uber eats and I am starting my own Sharpening business. I’m very athletic and I love going hiking and cycling I like romantic evenings and stargazing, cuddling, watching scary movies or any kind of movie I love making dinner for my girl and I try to be as honest and reliable and trustworthy as I possibly can. And I want somebody faithful because I’ve always been faithful to every girl I’ve ever been with. I don’t believe in cheating and it’s happened to me and I can’t stand the way it feels I won’t do that to somebody else.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone to have fun with someone who could be my best friend and someone I could laugh with, and hopefully grow into something more. I wanna get married and have kids someday soon. I’ve always wanted kids since I was little and to get married.