member offline rapidray
60, Pueblo
0

member offline rapidray: Smart, Fun loving, Adventurous bike riding guy.


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hippie
Profession:
Electronics/Electrician
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
81001, CO

About Me:

Retired motorcycle racer, who still rides on street and dirt. Loves to go camping and fishing when time allows. Old hippie rock & roller, loves music and plays guitar. Into the Nudist Lifestyle and goes to MAR several times a year. Own my own Business and work full time at the Steel Mill. Own my house and rental house, so I'm a pretty busy guy. Love my dogs, they are my only company I have after my wife passed away last year. Just trying to start over again. Love to go ride my BMW motorcycle when I can. I like Scifi and drama movies, not much into the horror type movies. I'm a Gemini, and I have learned a lot about the spiritual world out there from my departed wife who was a sensative pcyhic. I'm a big Bronco Fan and follow motorcycle racing on TV and go to the National Motocross race every year here in Colorado at Thunder Valley in Denver. I also enjoy going to the Mile High Nationals every year at Bandimere Speedway in Denver. I have been married twice now and not really sure if I want to do it again, but I,m looking for a female friend to hang out with.

My Ideal Match:

A lady with similar interests, in my age range.

Interests / Keywords: