member offline 64zplumber
59, Lubbock

member offline 64zplumber: I am a lonely old man. I work hard play hard.

59 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Animal Lover
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
79403, TX

About Me:

Hi a little about me. I am a kind hearted person full of love I work hard every day I may get home late I got to work at 9am I like going out for walks dinner movie or just a walk around the park. I like holding hands I like a kiss in public I open doors for my girl I try my best to make her happy.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a kind sweet loving girl who will enjoy her life with a old man and maybe young enough to have a child. I am looking for that special girl that can love a man after he has lost his wife of 32 years and Is lonely and sad.