member offline Billydad
62, Federal Way

member offline Billydad: Looking for that 1 who completes me and willing to have fun!

62 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98003, WA

About Me:

Hi and thank you for reading this! Please note this is my first time doing this. So please forgive the newbie. Well here goes: I'm Bill and I was Born right here in the PNW. Spent most of my like here, except for 9 years in Montreal Canada.
Raised 8 kids, 3 were mine the rest 4 boys and 1 girl were my girlfriends.
Had a couple of good careers one as a mechanic hence my love for Hot Rods, and then I worked for Microsoft, Built the first Pentium laptop for Bill Gates, meet Paul Allen and Steve Balmer.
Was the lead system engineer for all the build labs until my boss asked me If I wanted to travel. Of course I said yes and travel around the world mainly Asia Pacific build automation labs for mobile phone testing.
I had some bad years after that and I ended up a widow.
So it has been a very long time since I've done this.
Looking for something casual, friend and see where it goes. I might need a little bit of help out there ladies.
I like pretty anything outdoors. Love playing in the mud.
love the taste of a sweet woman.

My Ideal Match:

looking for a kind caring woman. gentle, who loves to cuddle, loves to touch and be touched, messages are a plus. I use to be pretty good at it. You will have to ease me back into a sexual lover again. Sound like something you can handle?
I'm a faithful man and I hope you are upfront with me.