At work, love being outside
member offline Tim67
56, Manteca

member offline Tim67: Chat/friends, ultimately wanting true love

56 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Hvac Tech / Security
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
At work, love being outside
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95336, CA

About Me:

I'm not sure if I am the guy you are seeking. I am looking for the same qualities as I'm pretty sure ur looking for as well. Im tired of the fake ppl. I'm not gonna pay to meet someone. Well, unless we were going out on a date and u met me or I picked u up, then I'd pay for our date. I'm actually a pretty cool person, love romance but hate drama. Love doing differnt things, but don't care to much for routines. I'm open minded, intelligent, caring and understanding. Not good at dancing, not found of being in the spotlight. I enjoy meeting new ppl, but am ok sitting at home. I'm not pushy, or needy. I do have ADHD and sometimes my brain is scattered, but I'm not annoying in public and try to not to be annoying at home as well. I don't cook, but I do dishes and laundry. If u would like to get to no one another better, let's chat