member offline DDS2
55, Davenport

member offline DDS2: 55 and Alive, looking for a new partner

55 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
In assisted living
Associates Degree
Christian: Presbyterian
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
52807, IA

About Me:

I am Don age 55. I have been a designer for QCA Festival of Trees for 20 years. I am also a rail fan, going to Railroad days in Galesburg for over 3 decades. I also like Rhubarb Fest in Aledo and Strawberry Fest in Long Grove.
I am an Autistic with the super powers of creativity and sarcasm. I enjoy Whiteys, Local Pizza, Pork Ts, and Pepsi (if they serve Coke, ok especially Cherry coke) I do not drink alcohol or smoke. I like cats and dogs but do not own any. Steelers, Bears and Hockey

My Ideal Match:

The person I seek is between 40 and 60. I hope they have some awesome friends since my group is down to 2 with the divorce. A partner in short trips, local things and Festival of Trees. Kids ok but not starting a family. Must not be married but will go down that path again. Willing to merge your music into my eclectic collection. Movies together at home or in theater great. Affection and intimacy very important to me but you will set the boundaries and progression. Long term relationship

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.