Let’s have some hot fun
member offline Handsomedevil6977
40, Elgin

member offline Handsomedevil6977: Good lookinglive life to the fullest I’m always in the moo

40 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
High school
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Let’s have some hot fun
Let’s have some hot fun
Let’s have some hot fun
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
60120, IL

About Me:

I like watching sports and betting on them I do enjoy a nice walk threw the woods or ride the bike path at times I like to go play pool shoot some dart or just hang out at home on the Netflix. I love working and making money as well I like fast cars and being different than most people I listen to all kinds of music from rap to country. Cougars are a turn on but so are those milfs. I love being around omen I get along with them better than my best friend lol I’m a very clean person and prefer the ladies that way also and againI love giving women o*al until they shake juice an c*m all over me.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a woman age, doesn’t really matter too much as long as you’re an adult, a girl who likes to have some fun let her guard down a little maybe aFreaky FWB OPEN MINDED AND LIKES PNP I like it when the ladies are fresh out the shower and riding my face after you get off a few times then I like to blow some more clouds and ….ya know lol anyways it’s nice when a woman is in into sports and gambling like me spontaneouse and wild like me and into the same things as me as far as pnp but maybe you can’t teach me something I’m open minded and like it when you are to. Hit me up I can host at night all nights some time during the week or weekend.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.