member offline Rufe
55, Dublin

member offline Rufe: Very casual, very fun, very memorable

55 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Free Thinker
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
43017, OH

About Me:

I’m a 55 year old guy. I don’t feel 55 but driver’s license says I am. I am mostly a low key guy and I don’t get excited or animated easily. I’m pretty positive for the most part and try to see the best in people. Sometimes to a fault. I love to laugh and enjoy the moment, people I’m with and my surroundings I am creative person at heart. I am an active musician and I write music and I’m currently writing a book. I try to create at least one thing a day. I have been a professional in healthcare since 1992. I’m looking for a casual relationship where I would love to make a connection with someone but still keep the relationship open for friendship. Send me message and we can chat. Talk with you soon.

My Ideal Match:

I’m not looking for a negative person.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.