member offline Chadswob
49, Ephrata

member offline Chadswob: Charting Course For That Next Chapter

49 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 12 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
17522, PA

About Me:

Renaissance Man and a Family Man by nature but soon to be Empty Nest Man. I’ve traveled. I’ve been an author and a speaker. I’ve restored furniture and an historic home. But do not be impressed. I’ve known failure and heartbreak, setbacks and my share of disappointment. I know hard work, self determination, going it alone and finding my way.

But that one elusive thing I’m looking for, Love, is in my next Chapter…and that One to share it with. That one whose life I can complete as much as I can complete for them.

I still believe and I still talk to the Moon hoping He will covey that message on through to that One, the Live if My Life, and guide us together.

My Ideal Match:

Another Hopeless Romantic, who can see past my own failures and weaknesses to see the man I’m becoming. Someone who appreciates home grown, home cooked meals by candle light, listening to romantic music. Someone who misses me as much as I miss them when apart. Similar tastes and interests, spiritual and political views and compatible with our families.

Interests / Keywords: