member offline BrownsFan813
58, Reynoldsburg
1

member offline BrownsFan813: Let's be one another's reason to smile! (:


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Shift Supervisor, Material Team Leader
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 19 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
43068, OH

About Me:

I'm a single father with an amazing 10 year daughter whom I get to spoil every other week. I'm a honest hard working man who would love to find a special lady to spoil. I love to spend my casual time boating and going to the beach with my daughter as well as Kings Island when possible. On my own I love to fish, play pool, watch old movies and some cable channels. I'm looking for a serious relationship not a casual one. I enjoy cooking and keeping a clean and neat house...LOL. I'm also quite the handy man with acquired skills from previous work experience. I would like to meet a woman who has a positive outlook, enjoys fishing. walks, the zoo and especially roller coasters!!! I'm originally from Louisiana, a Cajun boy at heart who loves his family and misses New Orleans. I own a pickup so does that make me a liar when I answered "Yes" that I own a car?...lol. If you would like to know more please ask! I hope you have a great day and if you are interested please reach out!

PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one!





My Ideal Match:

I simply want something to look forward to! (: Sharing, caring and honesty. Smiles on our faces that no one understands until we're seen together! (: