member offline Antony4urxtc
50, Spring Hill

member offline Antony4urxtc: I don't know why you wouldn't,do you?

50 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Home Renovation
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 41 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
34606, FL

About Me:

When I'm not working I enjoy traveling, I take several road trips a year. I enjoy my family and friends, I love being out in nature, if it's a little day trips or camping for length of time. Of course I love the water in the beaches and the sunsets. It's always fun to go see a good live band at a local bar and have a cocktail or two. I like local festivals like chili cook-offs and blues festivals that kind of stuff. Lazy weekends and hanging around the house is sometimes on my top priority list.

My Ideal Match:

I want to meet a woman close to my age with similar interest as mine. Someone that wants to go out on dates, have fun, have great conversation and spend some time and get to know each other. And has a sense of humor, I can be sarcastic, and if you laugh at my cheesy jokes that's definitely a plus. No expectations, however , if we like each other and something organically grows between us then that would be awesome too!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.