member offline Beckeym
47, Winder

member offline Beckeym: A Brand New World

47 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
30011, GA

About Me:

I was born in Canada, living in the USA since 1998. I am a mom with an adult and almost adult child. I love to travel and do fun and new things, like trying new restaurants. Not a camper, but I would be good with hiking.
I love comedies, which include shows and movies. The 80s to the present, are my go-to music.
Hockey and Baseball are my games. Love playing cards.
Long drives are also good, and spontaneity usually is good for me.
Animals are part of my current life.

I love to Laugh, dance, and Sing in the car. Hanging out in groups or one on one works just fine. I am an extrovert, so being social is something I thrive on.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who is professional, responsible, and shares the same values and morals as I do.
Being ok with my children, and animals. Also, able to hang out with my extended family, Church, and friends.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 47 years old and younger than 57 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.