member offline WILDBILL245
77, Snellville


77 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 48 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Reptiles / Amphibians
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
30039, GA

About Me:

Hi My Name Is Bill. I Am A Very Outgoing, Friendly And Honest Person Looking For The Same In A Woman For A Long Term Relationship And Hopefully More. Where Do I Start LOL! Because I Love A Variety Of Things And Activities. First Would Be Music. I Finished High School And Went Into The US AIR FORCE And When I Finished Went To Broadcasting School And Majored In Music. Between Working In Radio And Then Switching To Television And Doing Behind The Scenes Other Things . I Love All Types Of Music Except Rap , Heavy Medal , And Alternative . I Am A Big Movie Fan And Love All Kinds From The Classics To The Old Westerns To Star Wars And Star Trek To Marvel And DC Comics And Anything New And My Favorite Horror Classics, Old And New. I Love All Kinds Of Activities From Walking And Hiking To Bowling To My Favorite, Playing Poker And Going To The Casino's And Playing Blackjack And Craps. Went To Jerry Patterson's Gaming School To Learn So I Could Be A Better Player And Enjoy My Good Times Whenever I Go. I Try And Eat Healthy But I Love Chinese And Mexican Food And Burgers And Fries On Occasions In Moderation. I Am A Big Sports Fan And Love COLLEGE And NFL Football And Baseball. Go Carolina Panthers. Have A Computer And Love To Play Internet Games And Also POKER STARS TEXAS HOLDEM On Their Website For FUN ONLY. Love Going On Short Or Long Trips But Is Better When I Have Good Company To Share IT With. Love The Mountains And It's Beautiful Waterfalls But My Favorite Place To Go Is The Beach. I Love All Kinds Of Animals But My Favorites Are Cats, Big Dogs, Especially Doberman Pincher ( I Used To Own One ) Dogs, And I Own Reptiles. I Have Three Hypo Burmese Pythons, One Lavender Albino Retic Python, And A Boa Constrictor. All Are Tame And Very Friendly. I Have My Own Massage Table And Love Giving Massages.

My Ideal Match:

I Am Looking For Like Me A Very Outgoing And Very Romantic Woman Who Will Except Me For Who I Am As I Will Of Her. One Who Will Work Together With Me To Build A Good Solid Relationship. Communication Is Very Important And When Problems Arise Sit Down And Talk Them Out. I Am A LOVER Not A FIGHTER. Race Is Not A Problem But I look At The Inside Of A Person And ONE'S HEART First And Foremost. I Am Very Open minded And Honest And Expect Her To Be To. OH ! I Am NOT A SUGAR DADDY ! ! !

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be younger than 75 years old.