member offline sanderspiping01
48, Scottsboro

member offline sanderspiping01: I’m just an average guy that’s wants to go out with and

48 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Master Pipe Fitter
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 107 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
35769, AL

About Me:

I’m a ordinary man that works every day and comes home from work to a empty house. Well except my little dog. I usually have my 40 hours or more in by Wednesday or no later than Thursday and I love my 3 day weekends BUT I WANT SOMEONE TO HANG OUT WITH and just have fun and enjoy life. When I’m not working. I’m usually working around the house. I like working in flower beds and planting etc. I like to get a 6 pack or something and go fishing on a creek bank somewhere. When it’s raining or cold outside I love building a fire in my fireplace and chilling on the couch. I just would like if someone else was on the couch with me sometimes.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a nice girl that is a little younger than me but has to be very MATURE and likes the same things I do. Also I’m a very sexual person and they need to take that into consideration! Also as long as the person is COMPLETELY HONEST with me I don’t care what kind of relationship they are in or have been in. I’m very open minded. I just ask for the same in return. Basically I would love to have fun and a great time with NO STRINGS attached. For now anyway lol

Interests / Keywords: