member offline TestingH2oTeresia
40, Desoto
4

member offline TestingH2oTeresia: Ready to shake things up in life


Basic:
40 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
City:
Profession:
Pink collar
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 135 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
63020, MO

About Me:

Eccentric. Open minded and geniuine woman here looking for the same in a man. Open to friendships and meeting new people im always up for an adventure. A bonfire or random roadtrip. I am looking for someone i can genuinely enjoy and have fun with everyday over anything i want to have someone to laugh with because life is so serious and none of us are getting out alive. My son will always be first priority but he's 18 now and becoming a man. So here we are.. I've never online dated I have spent the last several years putting others first now I feel its time for me to offer an awesome, loyal, fun loving, dedicated rockstar such as myself in this crazy sea of fish...I've never liked that analogy. But this is a huge sea we live in and I no longer wish to be grounded to the shore. I am looking for a man that is secure in who he is. A gentleman that actually enjoys a woman. I want respect and honesty. As I am not into wasting time or playing games. I want someone that I can trust and respect. That I can laugh be myself with, and have fun together. I am open to any and all questions and look forward to making a real click with one of you fine lucky gentleman...Happy hunting..lol

My Ideal Match:

An adventerous person who enjoys outdoors. And new adventures likes concerts, music festivals, bbqs and good friends and family. A man that believes chivalry isn't dead. Someone who is considerate and not lazy. Someone who wants something in life and works for it. A man who will stand up and defend and protect his woman at all cost.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 47 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.