member offline Txsoutlaw2023
45, Colbert

member offline Txsoutlaw2023: Take a Chance

45 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Head Cook
High school
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
74733, OK

About Me:

I'm Daniel, I'm just a regular guy.. I have a big heart, a good soul and definately have a conscience. I am not perfect, but I definately don't have any mental problems or instabilty issues. I do have a couple unusual or uncommon believes about our world. I don't like liars or theives.. I am just a man, I make mistakes like everyone else. I believe in karma and justice. I am a true believer in the God above, yet I'm still a sinner. I was raised to have respect for my fellow person, especially the old or the vulnerable.. To respect a woman's boundaries. I don't judge folks, not about their past or disadvantages.. I have a past too.. I am no better then you.. I give respect cause I love people.. I enjoy great music and good company. I don't play games, I favor a pretty face, I am straight as an arrow. I don't play games, I am with a laid-back personality, and just wanna meet new people

My Ideal Match:

Anyone cool