member offline New098
51, Torrance

member offline New098: meet new people

51 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Night Owl
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
90510, CA

About Me:

I like to go to music concerts raves I enjoy the beach outdoors like movies and tv shows of all genres I like to make people laugh I can sit at beach all day and enjoy my self

If you are serious I’ll send pic

My Ideal Match:

a female who’s upbeat likes to laugh go out to eat have drinks party watch movies try new things ii like girls who are willing to put them self out there and would make first move if we hit it off I’m shy at first and would need a few drinks in me travel I don’t judge people I’ve worked in the skateboard industry I did data entry for site that sold adult toys and movies now I work in clothing industry I like it enjoy art I’m a polite and respectful to women i don’t like to act goofy for a laugh I up for an adventure any time i try to be up beat never in bad mood I ride my bike by the beach it’s nice go to sports games if you would like to know more please day or night I will reply feel free to ask me you

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 25 years old and younger than 64 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.