Type caption here...feeling Blue
member offline Crazyhorse
57, N. Huntingdon
3

member offline Crazyhorse: Desperately seeking Susan...or Mary Jane... or Stacie


Basic:
57 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
City:
N. Huntingdon, Pennsylvania, United States
Profession:
Plumber/Electrician
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Type caption here...feeling Blue
Type caption here...feeling Blue
Type caption here...feeling Blue
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Italian
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
15642, PA

About Me:

My name is Rick and I'm a 56 year old man looking for a partner in crime, life and love. I'm a very passionate person with regards to living and loving, though it's been awhile for the latter. At this age I wish I could tell you I'm mature, but I'm not...lol. Am told I have wicked humor wit.... or something like that. As you've probably already figured, I'm outgoing, intense.... love the little things.
I'm a very talented musician and songwriter, playing everything from Bach to Jazz to Metal. My likes in music, art are eclectic to say the least. A song list for me may be something like Fiona Apple, Joe Bonamassa, Pantera, Sarah Brightman, Lynyrd Skynyrd. To find someone else that has similar likes would be awesome. Must be open minded...
I'm a huge Penguins fan and attend quite a few games a season. Live music of any genre is always a magnet to me. I'm the proverbial White guy.... can't dance, much....lol... That's why I at least became a lead guitarist. I've always been motivated and successful in life and work... but love, not so much.
I'm hoping if I pique your interest, even just a smidge, let me know and it will be nice meeting you. I hope you find what your looking for as well. Peace

My Ideal Match:

I would like to find a kindred spirit to join me on this journey.... I'm tired of traveling solo. As of late, I've really become kind of cynical about dating sites but yet here I am. A good fit for me is someone who is educated and fit. Intelligence is really sexy in my book and absolutely " no couch potatoes " please. Thinner with smaller features is a plus, but girls, that is definitely not a deal breaker. Not looking for Twiggy or Barbie. If we click, we click.
I am a beach bum, for shore. If you got that, that's a great start.
Single Moms, don't be shy. I would love to be a positive influence on a child's life... just saying.
Race... unimportant. Ethnicity.... unimportant. Let's enjoy each other's differences.
Ciao !