Watch Me!
member offline rgoud1
32, Lehigh Acres

member offline rgoud1: I'ma poet, certified lover boy, humanitarian and I got a big

32 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Mixed Race
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Watch Me!
Watch Me!
Watch Me!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Not Single/Not Looking
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33976, FL

About Me:

Well first and furthermost I work at Walmart on 41 and I'm a cart pusher and maintenance worker.but outside of work my favorite hobbies are football and writing poems and on my free time I love getting high and just Netflix and chill.btw I have a UNPREDICTABLE, & UNBELIEVABLE, personality because u never know what to expect from me.I Love all kinds of music instead of Rock and country because it 🩸 my ears to death.and last but not least what makes me unique is hair and my creative mind.and I almost forgot to mention that my goals is to come out with my own poetry book and my clothing lines.and as far as my aspirations go well I aspire to be an actor one day because Im such a character and a goofball

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a female that can match my energy and take the D FR!

Interests / Keywords: