member offline RideRon54
53, Cincinnati

member offline RideRon54: Ladies let me show you wat real love looks like

53 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Forklift driver
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45239, OH

About Me:

I like to go out & have fun dancing, skating, with the grown & sxy of course, movies, dinner & QT at home I work hard & play harder, I enjoy watching sports & going to sporting events on occasion. Like to to concerts & music events, taking walks in the park, going to an amusement park & also like to travel wen possible

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a real female who knows wat she wants, has a good head on her shoulders, shares the same interest as myself, likes to go out & have fun & a lady who likes to cuddle & spend QT with one another, looking for a lady who has her own job, car ,& home. A woman who is independent & is getting her own bag, I love a woman who likes to laugh, have fun & is living life to the fullest