member offline Tinasfiend
44, Jackson

member offline Tinasfiend: Hey ladies, I am a pretty normal cook , I do have one thing.

44 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Regularly, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49254, MI

About Me:

Hello, I would like to start off by saying,
I suffer from a rare mental disorder that has, does and will continue to affect me everyday. It causes my brain to see life as reality, but not only that, the psychosis is so deep that it actually affects my mood and subsequently my behavior. Now I understand laws, contracts, requirements, and some rules are necessary. However, a few months ago I had gotten out an outfit, and well long story short, I discovered that I absolutely love the way women's clothes feel on me. I have never in my life been called sexy, until I put on my girlfriends nightie and showed some people. So anyways, I decided that I am going to let Nichole run around a bit and get to know herself. I am unfortunately all alone on this quest so friends are appreciated as well as any tips on how to knock some ugly out of this boy.

My Ideal Match:

Friends, companions, fellow cooks, I am open to anything. One of the best things about having an open mind is that there IS more to life. I enjoy intelligent conversation, no games or people keeping score.

Interests / Keywords: