member offline Docksidebob
63, Hatboro

member offline Docksidebob: Please only respond or contact me if you are serious

63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
19040, PA

About Me:

** Please only respond to or contact me if you are serious, can’t talk on the phone now and meet soon **
Life is too short and I do not like endless back-and-forth emails and texts, LOL
Hi there my name is Bob, I’ve been told I look much younger than my age.
I am retired from Pepsi, I was a field service technician for 35 years. I am a US Navy veteran and a 35 year teamsters union member.
I like Thunderstorms, blizzards, tropical islands, historical sites, indoor fireplaces outdoor fire pits, parks, local bands and drinks, The shore, Dining out, day trips, weekend getaways, fairs , Travel, flea markets, waterfalls, lakes, small towns, camping, amusement parks, the boardwalk, a fire, drinks takeout and a good movie

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for one sincere, honest lady that has the time to forge a good relationship, and wants to make that a priority as I do

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 15 miles of this user.