member offline BlueEyes75
75, East Weymouth

member offline BlueEyes75: Blue Eyes looking

75 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
02189, MA

About Me:

Looking for a nice man. Someone who wants to go places or do nothing,and sit at home watching a good movie with me. Am easy going Go with the flow.
i like many things, trips into North End,by commuter boat. Going to museums,or art galleries'. do most things alone. would like to find a man,that likes to do things.
No End has some fine restaurants,love stopping for pizza or getting a gelato.
Walking to the swan boats in the summer,is another favorite of mine. What's yours?
Drives anywhere stopping in the towns and walking around. Sightseeing,in our own backyard. movies I try n go once a wk,watch the newest one out. Just nothing scary though.
Am kind,caring,enjoy family. Want a nice man,who accepts me for me,won't try n change that. Or dont want a controlling man.
I volunteer here in my town. Nice to give back.
I enjoy going to state parks,walk around,love nature. Camping,although haven't done it for awhile. Sold my tag a long. But you can rent one, when you go to campgrounds.
Ask what you like theres more to me and my interest Let's hear yours?