member offline Allenwrench81
42, Willcox

member offline Allenwrench81: 11 years since I've been single, nervous and scared

42 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
High school
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85643, AZ

About Me:

Hey I'm Allen completely new to online dating and new to dating again after 11 yrs, I am a mechanic and heavy equipment tire tech. I love my work out keeps me healthy. At 41 I feel better at 31. I was a heavy drinker. Have had a drink in about 3 years, I don't mind if others are drinking around me. I do love to smoke a little herb , but we rtn that doesn't happen very often. I'm a big fan of the outdoors, I love being in the mountain but prefer living here because of the mild seasons and the small town atmosphere. I am not sure what I should be telling you all, but if you wanna know something, about me just ask.

My Ideal Match:

I don't know exactly what I'm looking for, my ex was my whole world and I am not even imagined us not being together, but time goes by too fast and I'm unhappy alone. Not a big talker but I love having a companion and lover that doesn't think silence is awkward. I am a passionate lover and possibly a borderline Nympho. So I want to meet someone that is into cuddles n passion and making there partner feel loved

Interests / Keywords: