member offline billysitruc
59, Topeka

member offline billysitruc: Just Looking For Someone To Have Fun And Chat With N/S/A

59 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
66604, KS

About Me:

I am 59, slim, in good shape. Love sports, especially golf but still like to play basketball also and bowl once in a while. I have always been a jock.I also like to watch sports. don't watch much regular tv, not much good to watch. Like a good movie once in a while. I really like to go to garage sales, flea markets, thrift stores, antique stores. I do some reselling mostly on EBAY. Would love to go on weekend trips once in a while if I had someone to go with. I have been separated for over 3 years. its a weird situation I would love to talk about in person or chat. I am a very sensual person. Like a lot of touching, cuddling, and like being spontaneous. i do not do any drugs, even prescription, just supplements. Have a lot of energy. Just looking for someone to get together with occasionally and just have some fun. Going to a movie or out to eat or whatever you would like to do. Eventually sex would be great if we hit it off good.

My Ideal Match:

Someone of any age who is mature, good natured, likes some of the things i do.One who is active, but also likes an evening sometimes of just hanging out, cuddling and watch a good movie or just spending the night over a glass of wine and listening to some good music, and if things work out good maybe a night of love making. Looks not important to me, personality does. Would like to make it an ongoing thing but with no commitments.