member offline bosoxh8r4ever
53, Marble Falls

member offline bosoxh8r4ever: Get me off these sites!!

53 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Head of Maintenance and Grounds Keeping
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78654, TX

About Me:

Hi. I like going out to dinner, movies, going out to listen to live music, museums and outside markets. I also enjoy staying in and watching old TV shows as right now there are way too many shows and most pretty much stink.. LOL. I relocated to Texas from California a little over a year ago to be closer to my daughter who moved here a year before I did. I still can't get used to the pollen and the heat, but I like it here. I am a big fan of music and movies. I have a very eclectic year for music and love all films especially Classic Hollywood and films from the 90s. I'm not as big a sports nut as I was a while back, but was and still am a die-hard Yankees fan.

My Ideal Match:

I miss the company of a woman to go out to dinner, have drinks, or just phone conversations that make you forget what time it is. I'm pretty much just looking for someone that's nice, kind, funny, caring, respectful, and doesn't judge anything. These days that list can be as hard to find as a needle in a haystack and ever practiced.

Interests / Keywords: