member offline Jazzcat23
72, Schenectady

member offline Jazzcat23: “Musician On A Mission “

72 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
12306, NY

About Me:

G’day ladies. I am a youthful 72 yo Italian gent who just relocated back to NY in July after living in Australia for 41 years. My only son was born in Australia. He is now married and I have two beautiful grandchildren. I remained in Australia on my own since he was two years old to watch him grow to become the wonderful, successful dapper son he is. I thought it was time for me to return NY to hook up again with my older sister, old friends and relatives. I was born in NY.

In 1970 I left college, bought a van and traveled the USA for 5 years. I performed as a guitarist/vocalist to survive. From 1970-75 I lived in New Mexico and Colorado, loved them both and would love to move back to either. Despite my being retired I still enjoy performing as a solo guitarist/vocalist and am free to roam and relocate anywhere/anytime if meant to be.

In 1979, whilst living in NY I was chosen to play guitar in a band from Tulsa to tour Australia and New Zealand for one year. After the tour ended the band returned and I remained in Australia.

I am a healthy, happy, mellow gent who has always had professional employment be it in the Entertainment Music Industry, Human Resources, Finance and as an ex-Music Shop owner. I am not just a guitar player, ha! 😏

I am a well educated kind, happy, healthy, loving, caring, considerate and damn good pro musician gent with a cheeky SOH and many interests that sadly I have not participated in for quite some time. I still watch but no longer play sport, enjoy walking, travel, movies, dining in/out, chill at home, pleasant conversation, wine, romance and whatever else takes my fancy on the day.

Thanks for taking the time and energy to ready my mini-bio, ha! I hope to hear from you soon. Stay tuned, happy, healthy and safe.👍🙏

My Ideal Match:

At 72 years of age I can sadly but truly say that I have never met my true soulmate. Maybe I am not meant to. I always had and still have wonderful female friends but that’s about it. It appears the cliche “Good guys finish last” may ring true. Fortunately I have learned to enjoy my own company, love and know myself well.

I am seeking a gentle, naturally attractive, easy going female companion for friendship and whatever else the universe may have intended for us. Perhaps an artist lady who is secure within herself, enjoyable to hang with and has similar qualities and attributes as myself.

I don’t know where you live, if/when/where/how we will ever cross paths in person but that’s fine for now. We can meet and converse on line and go from there. I sing a song which I’m certain you already know called “You’ve Got A Friend” and it’s true. Cheers!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 70 years old.