member offline mlje78
44, Uniontown

member offline mlje78: Dazed & Confused

44 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Post Office
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
15401, PA

About Me:

Dazed and confused should not be mistaken for dumb. It's a strange new world where you hope to find a human you enjoy spending time with having never seen or spoken to them. However, being the introvert I am this may be beneficial as I find it much easier to write a letter to a stranger than have a conversation. I prefer to be optimistic but have a nearly uncontrollable sarcastic streak and I thnk it's nice to be nice.
I like books, movies, traveling, good food shared with good friends, creating and occasionally spend a day or two as a video game junkie.
I enjoy my job and am committed to it, but also enjoy that I can leave work at work.
I am currently experiencing multiple life changes and am not comfortable saying I'm ready for more than dating but I also have no interest in joining anyone's harem or starting my own.

My Ideal Match:

I think many of my friends possess personality traits that aren't on my favorite list, but they work for them. I believe in trying to embrace a person's differences rather than trying to "fix" them.
That being said I'm not one for drama and the only arguments I want to engage in are ones where we're both laughing about it. I like a guy with a sense of humor. Kind. Caring. A casual gentleman. Can take care of himself. Confidence is sexy and a little self deprecation can be charming.

Interests / Keywords: