member offline Nono
34, Spokane
0

member offline Nono: Unusual


Basic:
34 year old Woman, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Nothing to talk about
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I can be hard to get to know, and I'm definitely not for everyone. I have some unusual fetishes that I will discuss with the right person but of course I can't list them here. Your profession and what you have make no difference to me. In fact, if you're a workaholic we probably won't get along. I am not interested in receiving pictures, and I won't be pressured to provide you with them either. I am looking for a permanent relationship only, and I won't waste my time on hook ups. I will be up front and honest with what I want and what I don't, so there shouldn't be any miscommunications. Feel free to ask questions, but be aware that I am not fond of the open-ended "what do you like" sort of thing. Coming up with lists of things is not my forte.

My Ideal Match:

MY IDEAL MAN
He should be over 6' age 35 or under, a non-smoker, in decent physical condition, but I'm fine with some extra weight. Tattoos/piercings (not p*nis) are nice, and I LOVE long hair. He has to be strong, protective, affectionate, quiet, anti social, and having a dark soul is a big plus. I would prefer he not have children, as I want to have a family with my mate, and I'd rather not deal with baby mamas. No female "friends" (especially exes), I realize that these qualities being found in the same man is a long shot, and I don't expect you to have all of them, however I won't negotiate on age, and I won't have anything to do with a smoker.