member offline TonyMMM
60, Henrico

member offline TonyMMM: Artistic, guitarist, great cook, golfer, love scrabble

60 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Beach Bum
Associates Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
23294, VA

About Me:

Like I said, I went to college as an art major. I took up playing the guitar while in college. I am an excellent cook. I've been golfing for 48 years. I am a 15 year veteran of the US Air Force. I got out in 1996. I worked as a retail manager for a few years, then I worked in telecommunications for another 15 years. I have since retired, I'm done with work, unless I'm moved to take a part time job. I was married for 30 years, and I get along with my ex-wife. I have one daughter who is doing extremely well. She graduated from UVA and is currently enrolled in a Masters program at Cornell. I live alone in a one bedroom townhouse. It's homey but lonely. i would like to have a woman in my life. I'm looking for friendship and more. I like having a hand to hold onto. I have a great sense of humor, and I am a master of double-entendre. That should be enough of a starter.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a charming, caring, warm, woman, who doesn't have a raging attitude about anything.