member offline bs123a
48, Jackson

member offline bs123a: Looking for someone to hang out with as friends

48 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Medical Field
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38308, TN

About Me:

I work in the medical field and have a great interest in the history of motion pictures. I enjoy reading and going shopping especially at flea markets. I love the outdoors and going for week end drives.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone just to hangout with. I am not looking for a casual encounter. I am seeking someone that I could hang out with as friends for about a week or so. I have a girlfriend and she is from another country and has to visit family every so often in her former country. I get lonely not having anyone around and would like to make a friend in order to have someone to talk to. I really don't have any friends anymore because of her culture she doesn't believe that I should so she pretty much ran all of my former friends off. The reason why I am advertising on this website is because I want to meet someone out of the community of which I live because I know she wouldn't like this. I am just being honest. I would like to meet someone who likes to go to the movies or book stores things like that. I am not out looking for an affair and or to use someone. I am a responsible person and hold a medical license. I am down to earth person and have many interests. So, about whoever replies, You don't have to look a certain way or be of a certain race. You don't have to be single because I am not looking for anything more than a friendship.

Interests / Keywords: