member offline Gdawgs57
66, Dalton

member offline Gdawgs57: Really nice person,loveable,honest and trustworthy.

66 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Cleaning cabins and parmount printing
Graduate Degree
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
30721, GA

About Me:

Ok well I'm a good person and I love the sports like football, baseball , soccer, hunting and fishing softball, adventurer, Hicking,love to do things see places, driving, cuddling holding hands, kissing,love to go to restaurants and eat at and in Rock, country music and gospel music R&B to have a good time with the lady I'm with. Asking what she likes to do and also talking with out relationship with the good and bad . hopefully all ways work out problems that come up are arise in our lives.just have a great life and enjoy each other's company .

My Ideal Match:

A sweet lady trustworthy God person on the inside and outside.loves to cuddle up. Hold hands and me as much as I do her.loves things we both can agree on to do loves to eat at restaurants and at home. Be and adventure at time's. Warm Hearted.loveable. likes to do things we both like together work out any problem's that may come in our life and have a long lasting relationship.togather.

Interests / Keywords: