member offline Big10inbear
63, Lake Isabella
3

member offline Big10inbear: It's about the little things,an waking up with a smile


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Self-employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 15 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93240, CA

About Me:

You can't find anybody more laid-back, I'm honest, compassionate and a loving affectionate person, until I'm not but you really have to put in some work to bring that out of me,or do harm to my loved ones. I love being outdoors,at the beach or wherever I ride a Harley, have since I was 14 I love being on/in the water I can go out an party or cuddle up on the couch watching a movie holding you in my arms

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone who is capable of going all in I won't accept less I'll take the good w/the bad as long as we agree I can't change the past but I'll make the present and the future the very best I can. You have to be honest with me. I don't like hearin it from someone else, you have to be my best friend and when someone trys to tell me some negative about you I can check them cause I know the bad or what ever brings up the question of there motive and what they are up to I'm patient and understanding as long as there are no lies. I'd like someone to walk beside me on our journey, not behind me but I may slow down sometimes to make sure you can keep up! ;-}