member offline Heyfuckersayhiback
44, Sand springs

member offline Heyfuckersayhiback: I'm going to be honest I want a f*ck buddy bucket list bud

44 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Retired asshole from USMC
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 48 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74115, OK

About Me:

I'm a retired Gunnery Seargant USMC I have most days bored as f*ck would love someone who likes outdoors and would be open minded. I want experiences and a lot of them and no drama pls. I want someone to show me what I've been missing. If you're willing and my heart is up to it I'll do my best to be a true southern gentleman and treat you right

My Ideal Match:

Striking smile and sexy preferably dark or tanned skin. Bi sexual would be awesome that way I can check that off my bucket list. Yeah typical guy right well so what I wanna join in while I can still get it up. I'm really looking for someone who might be interested in helping my with some of my ptsd problems too. If you are reading this and you suddenly feel the want for a man to go down on you In the office at work or in front of you're girlfriends I'm prob not what you'd pick first but I'm fucking second ok lol