letting my hair grow back out.
member offline galaxystorm
57, West Valley City

member offline galaxystorm: Loved 24/7 do you want to belong to me?

57 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
letting my hair grow back out.
letting my hair grow back out.
letting my hair grow back out.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84128, UT

About Me:

i want a future wife. meet in person, go from there. i dont believe in rubbers or birth control, with that said once the clothes come off then you must belong to each other forever. i stay here with my dad since mom died 14 years ago. also been divorced 14 years since she cheated three times. even after i gave her chances to make it right. i never cheat or lie and im been on disability since 2017. i have perm nerve damage in my left foot and copd however i still walk and get things done here. i do all the cooking cleaning watch over my dad, the house, the two acres and four dogs. i have pain every day but i smoke medical cannibus which helps mask it. im a diy and survivalist. i plan to buy 10 or 20 acres of cheap land in the country and live off grid. will live in my camper while building. i can build anything. i need a woman that isnt conserned with money and wants to do everything together. my woman is always safe with me and must be totally loyal and want lots of cloeness, romance, kisses, hugs and talk to me about anything on her mind. i dont have friends, my woman has always been my everything. you have to be ok with being pregnent , new life is a awesome thing. i care about all animals, could never shoot one. the way i see it is all animals have kids to go home to. also thou shall not kill sticks in my mind. i want to meet in person, only way to know its real now a days.

My Ideal Match:

a woman that wants in my space 24/7 and dont care about money.