Car time
Canada looking at Detroit
member offline Renee2
63, Saucier

member offline Renee2: Hey, I'm Renee. I'm a widow/divorced? I divorced him then

63 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Car timeCanada looking at Detroit
Car time
Car time
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 28 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
39574, MS

About Me:

I have 2 grown sons.. both fabulous! Love both daughter in laws! 3 grandchildren.
All this happened in 2017. I have dated twice since then. I've just been working and moving forward.
I woke up one day and realized that I'm ready to take that chance. I'm shocked at how dating has changed.. online seems so wrong. I'm nervous., But ready.

Im ready for a real man who does what he says he will do. One who enjoys big and small things of life.
I know how to love! Do you? Not some superficial love but rather unconditional love.
I'm not ready to jump into love but take it slow!

I'm not the type to sit on the sidelines... I want to participate! I love fishing.. and I'm pretty good at it. Ive been around it my whole life!
I'm from SC and it's beautiful there! I'm a travel nurse so, I've been a lot of places. I lived in Gulfport for a while, made some amazing friends! That's what draws me back! I'm winding down my nursing career and ready to settle down next year or two.
I'm a strong woman but I'm weak I'm smart but have done some pretty dumb stuff. I'm loyal to a fault. I have a kind heart but I'm able to stand my ground.
I want someone beside me, not in front or back.
So, if you feel like I might be a good one... Give me a shout.
Thanks, Renee

My Ideal Match:

Good values with strong integrity. A man who knows how to be a man! I got the woman part down pat.