member offline BLG
69, Medford

member offline BLG: I am 5’8, 195 lbs, blond hair blue eyes, and short beard.

69 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 2 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97501, OR

About Me:

I am a drug and disease free, very clean, kind, considerate, affectionate, passionate person. I am an outdoorsman, enjoy camping, enjoy the ocean, love to explore the Eastern Oregon high desert. I am comfortable when fine dining, like a good glass of wine or a good bourbon. Rarely will enjoy a real good cigar.

My Ideal Match:

After a long relationship with a woman, due to her health she can no longer have sex. I find myself in the position to pursue an interest and relationship that I have never been in a position to do before, since I am very loyal. I have had a desire to experience a relationship with a man, both physically and mentally. I want to find a man that is drug and disease free, clean, smells good, kind, considerate, passionate, and unselfish. I want a man h*rny like I am, a hard top who may bottom, I am anxious to experience BOTTOMING and maybe topping. I am very unselfish and a pleaser. I have always tried to give everything that I do - the very best effort possible to do the best that I can. I expect to treat this the same way.

Interests / Keywords:


Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 46 years old and younger than 76 years old.